Home | SiteMap | Search Web NVVN 


Power Trading Group



Sl.
No.
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Mobile No.
Office No.
Email
1. K. S. Bandyopadhyay GM
(BD, Comml. and P&S)
9650990833 91-11-24365602, 24387049 ksbandyopadhyay[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
krishnabanerjee44[at]rediffmail[dot]com
2. Sujoy Das Verma GM
(SO)
9650995752 91-11-24364775, 24387729 sujoydasverma[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
3. Amarnath Shaw AGM(P&S) 9650990731 91-11-24367480, 24387080 anshaw[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
4. S. P. Datta AGM(BD) 09433067022 91-11-24225758
Fax 91-33-24221802
spdatta[at]rediffmail[dot]com
5. Ranjana Gupta AGM(BD) 9650990834 91-11-24368303, 24387755 ranjanagupta[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
ranjanantpc[at]gmail[dot]com
6. Ashok Bhatnagar AGM(Comml) 9650990956 91-11-24361097, 24387004 ashokbhatnagar[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
7. Abhay Kumar Srivastava AGM(Comml) 9650990866 91-11-24361949, 24387003 aksrivastav[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
8. Atul Mathur AGM(Comml) 9650999695 91-11-24361903, 24387524 atulmathur[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
9. Sukesh Mohan AGM(Comml) 9650990849 91-11-24369152, 24387732 sukeshmohan[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
10. P. K. Mahajan AGM(BD) 9650992230 91-11-24363863, 24387552 pkmahajan[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
11. Anil Baweja AGM(PX & IT) 9650990620 91-11-24367004, 24387495 abaweja[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
12. Anurag Gupta AGM(SO) 9650990156 91-11-24365309, 24387055 anuraggupta[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
13. P. K. Jena AGM(BD) 9650990836 91-11-24368219, 24387066 pkjena[at]ntpc[dot]co[dot]in
BD=Business Development , SO=System Operation, Comml=Commercial , PX=Power Exchange Operations