Home | SiteMap | Search Web NVVN 


Power Trading Group



Sl.
No.
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Mobile No.
Office No.
Email
1. K. S. Bandyopadhyay GM
(BD and P&S)
9650990833 91-11-24365602, 24387049 ksbandyopadhyay@ntpc.co.in
krishnabanerjee44@rediffmail.com
2. Amarnath Shaw AGM(P&S) 9650990731 91-11-24367480, 24387080 anshaw@ntpc.co.in
3. S. P. Datta AGM(BD) 09433067022 91-11-24225758
Fax 91-33-24221802
spdatta@rediffmail.com
4. Ranjana Gupta AGM(BD) 9650990834 91-11-24368303, 24387755 ranjanagupta@ntpc.co.in
ranjanantpc@gmail.com
5. Ashok Bhatnagar AGM(Comml) 9650990956 91-11-24361097, 24387004 ashokbhatnagar@ntpc.co.in
6. Abhay Kumar Srivastava AGM(Comml) 9650990866 91-11-24361949, 24387003 aksrivastav@ntpc.co.in
7. Atul Mathur AGM(PX) 9650999695 91-11-24361903, 24387524 atulmathur@ntpc.co.in
8. Sukesh Mohan AGM(Comml) 9650990849 91-11-24369152, 24387732 sukeshmohan@ntpc.co.in
9. P. K. Mahajan AGM(BD) 9650992230 91-11-24363863, 24387552 pkmahajan@ntpc.co.in
10. Anil Baweja AGM(PX & IT) 9650990620 91-11-24367004, 24387495 abaweja@ntpc.co.in
11. Anurag Gupta AGM(SO) 9650990156 91-11-24365309, 24387055 anuraggupta@ntpc.co.in
12. P. K. Jena AGM(BD) 9650990836 91-11-24368219, 24387066 pkjena@ntpc.co.in
BD=Business Development , SO=System Operation, Comml=Commercial , PX=Power Exchange Operations