Home | SiteMap | Search Web NVVN 


Control Room


NTPC Vidyut Vyapar Nigam Ltd.
7th Floor, Core 3, SCOPE Complex,
7 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi-110003, INDIA
Tel. No. : 91-11- 24369565, 24368286
Fax No. : 91-11-24362009, 24367021


Sl.
No.
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Mobile No.
Office No.
Email
1. A. K. Maggu GM
(BD / IT / P&S)
9650995995 91-11-24367007, 24387728
Fax No. 91-11-24369098
akmaggu@ntpc.co.in
2. V. Gulati GM
(SO & Comml)
9650990431 91-11-24364775, 24387729 vgulati@ntpc.co.in
3. K. S. Bandyopadhyay AGM
(BD and P&S)
9650990833 91-11-24365602, 24387049 ksbandyopadhyay@ntpc.co.in
krishnabanerjee44@rediffmail.com
4. Amarnath Shaw AGM(P&S) 9650990731 91-11-24367480, 24387080 anshaw@ntpc.co.in
5. S. P. Datta AGM(BD) 09433067022 91-11-24225758
Fax 91-33-24221802
spdatta@rediffmail.com
6. Ranjana Gupta AGM(BD) 9650990834 91-11-24368303, 24387755 ranjanagupta@ntpc.co.in
ranjanantpc@gmail.com
7. Ashok Bhatnagar AGM(Comml) 9650990956 91-11-24361097, 24387004 ashokbhatnagar@ntpc.co.in
8. Abhay Kumar Srivastava AGM(Comml) 9650990866 91-11-24361949, 24387003 aksrivastav@ntpc.co.in
9. Atul Mathur AGM(Comml) 9650999695 91-11-24361903, 24387524 atulmathur@ntpc.co.in
10. Sukesh Mohan AGM(Comml) 9650990849 91-11-24369152, 24387732 sukeshmohan@ntpc.co.in
11. P. K. Mahajan AGM(BD) 9650992230 91-11-24363863, 24387552 pkmahajan@ntpc.co.in
12. Anil Baweja AGM(IT) 9650990620 91-11-24367004, 24387495 abaweja@ntpc.co.in
13. Anurag Gupta AGM(SO) 9650990156 91-11-24365309, 24387055 anuraggupta@ntpc.co.in
14. P. K. Jena AGM(BD) 9650990836 91-11-24368219, 24387066 pkjena@ntpc.co.in
BD=Business Development , SO=System Operation, Comml=Commercial