Home | SiteMap | Search Web NVVN 


Control Room


NTPC Vidyut Vyapar Nigam Ltd.
7th Floor, Core 3, SCOPE Complex,
7 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi-110003, INDIA
Tel. No. : 91-11- 24369565, 24368286
Fax No. : 91-11-24362009, 24367021


Sl.
No.
Name
Designation
Contact Details
Mobile No.
Office No.
Email
1. A. K. Maggu GM
(BD / IT / P&S)
9650995995 91-11-24367007, 24387728
Fax No. 91-11-24369098
akmaggu@ntpc.co.in
2. V. Gulati GM
(SO & Comml)
9650990431 91-11-24364775, 24387729 vgulati@ntpc.co.in
3. K. S. Bandyopadhyay AGM
(BD and P&S)
9650990833 91-11-24365602, 24387049 ksbandyopadhyay@ntpc.co.in
krishnabanerjee44@rediffmail.com
4. Ranjana Gupta AGM(BD) 9650990834 91-11-24368303, 24387755 ranjanagupta@ntpc.co.in
ranjanantpc@gmail.com
5. Vivek Jha AGM(Comml) 9650992354 91-11-24361903, 24387524 vivekjha@ntpc.co.in
6. Ashok Bhatnagar AGM(Comml) 9650990956 91-11-24361097, 24387004 ashokbhatnagar@ntpc.co.in
7. P. K. Mahajan AGM(BD) 9650992230 91-11-24363863, 24387552 pkmahajan@ntpc.co.in
8. Amitabh Saxena AGM(BD) 9650990835 91-11-24369152, 24387080 amitabhsaxena@ntpc.co.in
9. Anil Baweja AGM(IT) 9650990620 91-11-24367004, 24387495 abaweja@ntpc.co.in
10. Anurag Gupta AGM(SO) 9650990156 91-11-24387055 anuraggupta@ntpc.co.in
11. P. K. Jena AGM(BD) 9650990836 91-11-24387066 pkjena@ntpc.co.in
BD=Business Development , SO=System Operation, Comml=Commercial